Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Looking for Cultural Trainers in Jakarta

Hello All!

I am currently looking for a cross cultural trainer based in Jakarta.
    May I know where can I look for one?

Can you be more specific in the job requirments and exactly what you want them to do? I have some experience in this field.

Comment

Still need the trainer?

Originally posted by Rocket79 View Post
      Hello All!

Hi Rocket79,
      I wonder should you still need a cross cultural trainer. Just joined this forum notice this thread. I could recommend you to a trainer who is an award winning International speaker, a traveler and an author, and is available for consulting or training/executive-education assignments based in Jakarta.

Comment

@Harmony81: A while back I was in contact with Rocket79 and they sent me some information, which I am cutting and pasting below:

Originally posted by Rocket79 in a PM to travelNteach
        Hi there!

Apologies for my late reply to your interest in my thread previously.

I will list the details below:

1. Theme : Cross Cutural Understanding: Indonesians and Expatriates Working Together
        2. Location : Cilegon (Banten province)
        3. Number of participant: 16 pax, most of them are from Argentina, Brasil, Italy and Romania
        4. Some of them are already more than 1 year in Indonesia, and some of them are still new
        5. Number or days: 1 or 2 days

The purpose of this cross culture training is “how to deal with local people from Serang, Ciligon & Merak, and how these expatriates can work together with current other employees, this company was a local company, it had been bought by foreign company, and 70% of them was working for more than 5 years and 30% of them were new hire.

We do not have the materials for this and would require your assistance in creation of materials.