Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Need a live in maid in surabaya

Default Need a live in maid in surabaya

Hi there

We need a live in maid in Surabaya, who can cook, clean, do laundry.

Jalan Margarejo Indah
    Surabaya

If someone has a contacts, please PM....

Thank you

Default hi

Is there any vacancy for maid? Please let me know thanks

Hi, My name Rachel Tiara.. and my religion Catholic, and i lived in Surabaya. Little information about me are : I'm the first child of four brothers. and I graduated from High School and I had studied on college, but only two years after that I stopped. sorry in advance if I do not speak English fluently, but I can understand English passive. My hobby is cooking, I love caring for children and play with him, I like cleanliness. motivation of my life are honesty, cleanliness, and most importantly is working with the heart. therefore I would like to apply job on your place.
    Because i have 3 brothers at home , if I am allowed to live out. and I would not be a waste of this opportunity. (required for overtime). Thanks

Dear Mam/Sir .. i m Rachel

I am Looking for partime job as a housemaid(housekeeping)/live out/in ,I can wash, iron,cleaning , and other work, love and caring (incl. dog/pet), i can ride motorcycle and drive a car... available to work on indonesian holiday too..

I need job ..I am in Surabaya. I can speak english., . and used before to work in apartment, for living single expratiate or not single. salaries are negotiable. if interested please mesage me at 087854561788 email(rac[email protected]). Thank you have a nice day ^_^
    GBU

Hi, I am an Expat working for a company in Surabaya looking for a maid to help me out cleaning and ironing.
    Any Idea?
    Thanks
    Last edited by easyone; 28-10-12 at 08:47.

Soon to be in Jakarta (or later it seems)

Quote Originally Posted by easyone View Post