Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Guitar lessons in Jakarta

Hi,

I am looking for a guitar teacher in Jakarta. I would appreciate any information about that. Thanks.

guitar teacher

Hi I am an experienced guitar teacher from england, available to teach in jakarta. Please email me at. [email protected]

Comment

or you can come here. http://www.msi-school.com/
      [FONT=System][FONT=arial]GOOD IS BETTER THAN PERFECT.[/FONT] [/FONT]

Comment

Private Guitar Lessons (Professional Teaching!)

Hello hello guitar for fun ... )
        Ridwan my profession as a professional musician, teacher and player. I teach Purwacaraka Private music studio and home. Being a guitar player or band in additional equipment also my activities, ranging from regular in the cafe, wedding, event, SAKTI band, additional player LentiQ band, Band JAVRES reage etc ... I pursue this profession from 2001 until now. For the background of my musical education, had at Yamaha Music Indonesia, Farabi, the Jakarta Arts Institute. My other music science of flight hours, the experience of performing, teaching experience.

want to learn to explore the guitar but do not have time to go out the course, because time is busy and crowded, allow you to find your own time slot to schedule your lessons at home.

time for private guitar lessons & Payment:
        1 month 4x meeting
        1x a week for 60 minute meeting, the fee paid perdatang / beginning of month / end of the month.
        Fee for the area (Cikarang) Rp 500.000, - / 4x meeting.
        Fee for (Jakarta - Jakarta) Rp 600.000, - s / d 2.000.000, - (In view remote location)

The material I offer vary according to your needs 3 levels:

Level I (Beginners):