Indonesian American Looking For Management Job in Asia Pacific

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Indonesian American Looking For Management Job in Asia Pacific

I am Indonesian born American professional with over 15 years of enterprise experience providing proactive leadership to deliver business and technology growth in various industry including technology, transportation and healthcare industries. I have extensive experience managing complex and mission critical projects and has developed industry specific best practice project management strategies to preserve the integrity and stability of the information in a matrix organizational structure. In addition to being self-motivated with exceptional interpersonal skills, I am very comfortable leading cross-functional teams while communicating with stakeholders to provide accurate earned value reporting and information regarding ongoing projects and initiatives. I hold MBA and MSc degree along with Project Management Professional (PMP) and Certified Scrum Master (CSM) certificate.

www.linkedin.com/in/kresnanto/

kresnanto@hotmail.com
    Last edited by kresnanto; 12-06-14, 07:48.

What is your expected salary? And have you had any experiences working with NGO?

Comment

Sounds like he/she has such experience -- certainly has mastered the jargon.

Comment

Originally posted by Elizabeth-Madison View Post
        What is your expected salary?