Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Looking for Shared house with Expat

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Looking for Shared house with Expat

    I'm a 31yr old male professional originally from NZ, I've lived in Jakarta for the past 6 years and my family and I have decided to move to Bali, however I still need a base here in Jakarta, so I'm looking for an apartment to share with another expat preferably in the Central / South Jakarta area. I'm pretty tidy and easy going, and will be spending varying amounts of time in Jakarta depending on my projects here.
    Let me know if you're an expat looking for a housemate

  • #2
    Hi there. I joined this website to look for a roommate for my apartment. Im a 26 year old american male living and working in Jakarta. I live in a spacious 114m2 apartment at Sudirman Tower Condominium (also known as Aryaduta Semanngi). I was born and raised here in Jakarta. The Apartment belongs to me and therefore you wont have any issues with rent contract etc. Im flexible with the payment just as long as its fair. This forum was posted a month ago. Not sure if youre still looking.

    Comment


    • #3
      Hi Ash, I'm a British lass looking for a housemate to fill the other room in a 2-bed townhouse/apartment in Cipete. Kitchen, spacious living room, pool, great coffee shops close by and it's got good access to jl antisari and great for the airport via the new toll. Rent is 5mil/month + bills. Let me know if you're interested, Cheers.

      Comment


      • #4
        Hi there, i rent my apartment in pejaten, south jakarta. 2 BR, 1 bathroom. Gardenia boulevard apartment. full furnished. Please call me 087785655161 or email: dikizoel@gmail.com.

        Thank you,
        Diki

        Comment


        • #5
          Hi Ash,


          Do you know that now you can find roommate online in indonesia?
          You can go to Serumah.com.
          Serumah is a platform where you can find roommate and share room rent, flat or a house.
          You only need to register and find the suitable roommate that matches with your preference.

          Go check here https://serumah.com/?utm_source=lif&...tm_campaign=sf

          Regards

          Comment

          Working...
          X