Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Bina Bangsa School 2014/15

Hey everybody,

To all you prospective teachers out there currently running through the job fairs, just wanted to post that I'm a teacher at Bina Bangsa School in Kebon Jeruk. I was on this website, ISR and any others that I could find this time last year when trying to vet BBS but did not find too much or at least as much as I was hoping to find. That being said, if you have any questions or need any clarifications as to what BBS offers, post a reply or PM me and I'd be glad to answer any questions before you commit.

Good luck!

Have you written a review for ISR?

Comment

I have not. I will be doing so when I complete my contract after the next school year. As of yet they have zero reviews on ISR which is part of the reason I'm writing here.

Comment

Thanks, Blackbean. I'll throw a couple of questions at you.

Are Bina Bangsa schools religiously-affiliated (Christian or other)?

What are the basic qualifications (for native English speakers) in terms of certification, experience, degrees etc?

Are Bina Bangsa schools Nat Plus or International (I really don't know)?
        [FONT=Comic Sans MS]Warden: "What we got here ... is failure to communicate."

The Dude: "Oh yeah? Well that's just, like, your opinion, man."[/FONT]

Comment

Originally posted by Blackbean88 View Post
          Hey everybody,

To all you prospective teachers out there currently running through the job fairs, just wanted to post that I'm a teacher at Bina Bangsa School in Kebon Jeruk. I was on this website, ISR and any others that I could find this time last year when trying to vet BBS but did not find too much or at least as much as I was hoping to find. That being said, if you have any questions or need any clarifications as to what BBS offers, post a reply or PM me and I'd be glad to answer any questions before you commit.

Good luck!