X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Jokowi

He needs his own thread.

Plus i thought this was an interesting read

[COLOR=#333333][FONT=Helvetica]"President-elect Joko Widodo has called on local Muslim leaders to do more to stop the spread of radical Islamic teaching in Indonesia, as politicians warn of a rising tide of support in the country for the extremist group Islamic State"[/FONT][/COLOR]
    http://www.thejakartaglobe.com/news/...islamic-state/

Im far from an expert but from his track record and everything i read I like this man, he could be the best thing thats ever happened to Indonesia or at least do the best job possible.

Could be good but he will need some of the red and white coalition to stop licking their wounds and join in his attempt at making Indonesia a better place. Presently, there are a lot of law makers that want to oppose all he tries to do for spite. Unfortunately, Indonesian House Members are not too well known for doing anything to progress the nation into the future.
    [COLOR=#333333][FONT=Verdana]Some love to milk Apostate.[/FONT][/COLOR]

Comment

Yeah thats the hard part..oh well at least its a start.

Comment

He will need to become a great communicator and take his plans directly to the people. He will need to work hard on his speech delivery because his slow choppy method he has now just won't cut it and he has to deliver his own messages. Yes, it is a start but will anyone let him finish anything?
        [COLOR=#333333][FONT=Verdana]Some love to milk Apostate.[/FONT][/COLOR]

Comment

Following a plan is not that hard, the main trouble for government made out of coalition is to have a plan. The many different leader who decide to join in a coalition still have their own view of "what and how it should be" making everyone pulling the blanket on his side.

I have already told it, gov made of coalition are not strong gov. I really hope they will agree to ONE plan and support it to it's achievement.