Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Dog Walking/ Pet Sitting Bandung

Hi all,

Our latest venture: a dog walking, pet sitting service in Bandung (initially in Dago & surrounding areas).

We love animals and know how awkward it can be to find someone reliable, someone who will fuss & play with the dogs, someone who isn't scared of the dogs and so on.
    We decided to address this gap & offer a walking, feeding, grooming, etc. service.
    We do hope to expand to Doggy day-care ... and eventually a Doggy hotel for those who have to travel out of the country.

I would post the rates etc here... but I figure it would be more discrete (& sensible?) to send them via PM to anyone who is interested.

So if you need peace of mind that your fur-babies will be looked after to your specifications & need to communicate their needs in English- give us a shout.

A bit about me- I have had pets- mainly dogs, for many years and I have lots of experience with dogs- be they chilled out couch potato pooches (usually the Labs) or neurotic drama queens (the Dobie was deffo in this category).

Over the years (more than 30yrs ) I have had a couple of Labrador Retrievers, A Welsh Border Collie, a Doberman, 2 GSD... I currently have a Boxer, a Rottie and a French Bulldog.
    Hubby- had dogs all his life - loves them - to the point that he has been known to hide inside the sofa-bed (he's small) and make squeaking noises for them to try and find him (yeah- tell me about it!).

[COLOR=#008080]NEED HELP WITH YOUR PETS???[/COLOR]

[COLOR=#008080]WE LOVE ANIMALS AND PROVIDE...[/COLOR]

[COLOR=#008080]Professional, reliable & courteous [/COLOR]

[COLOR=#008080]DAILY DOG-WALKING/FEEDING/GROOMING SERVICE[/COLOR]

[COLOR=#008080]ENGLISH / INDONESIAN SPEAKING[/COLOR]

[COLOR=#008080]REASONABLE RATES[/COLOR]

[email protected]

Thank you for reading xxx

B_a
    Last edited by bad_azz; 06-07-16, 15:00. Reason: Adding email address
    Cicak Magnet