Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hi..newbie here

hi all..

simple question from me ...when hate and love collide..which one you guys choose..

i'd choose a new one
    dont judge a book by it cover. judge it by it price. good books are expensive

Comment

Sorry, I don't understand the question. I'm poetically challenged.

Comment

Originally posted by Nimbus View Post
        Sorry, I don't understand the question. I'm poetically challenged.
        ah i see...not clear enough i guess..

so when you love someone and at the same time you also hate him... you will forget that you hate him and choose love him instead or ???

just curious tho..

Comment

Originally posted by Siti Aliyah View Post
          ah i see...not clear enough i guess..

so when you love someone and at the same time you also hate him... you will forget that you hate him and choose love him instead or ???

just curious tho..
          I see, so this is about a person.

If you're young and you're not married to him, then leave and find someone else. You have plenty of time and lots of people to meet.

Comment

Being alone with love inside is better than together with hate for each other. O a lah, mbuh, ra weruh, sak karepmu wae lah jeng, , ,

Comment

Blah, blah, blah. Blah blah blah. Blech.
              Sasa Bule is having a bayi!

Comment

eh???????
                well it depends
                do i hate too much? or do i love him that much?
                to be or not to be.... that's the question.. ha!
                i don't know what i'm talking about.... for real!
                [COLOR=#ff0000][FONT=tahoma]I'm glad to be back
                [/FONT]
                [/COLOR]

Comment

Originally posted by Siti Aliyah View Post

I think I read somewhere that Simbok_misuh feels exactly the same as you. She also have the urge to choke him to death or something like that ..

Love and hate should not collide. When you love someone, you dont hate them.