Bigger inbox

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Bigger inbox

Is there any gold membership to see peoples details and have bigger inbox atlantis? :P

Hi PRose,

I've moved your post in a thread of its own.

1. Details of users are confidential. Only admins and supmods have access to your IP and personal details registered in the server database. Moderators don't have such access, neither normal users whatever the number of posts they have. It won't change in order to protect the privacy of any users.

2. At the moment, there is no plan to allow a bigger inbox to users having reach X number of posts. However, this is an idea that can be discussed. I will contact the admins to see if we can set it. I believe that it is possible but would require to create a new user group for users having reach X number of posts. This is technically possible I believe (but remember, I am no techie, it's just an assumption) but it can be an headache for wm to set.

Comment

bigger inbox would be handy , but not needed . Its all to easy to delete your old pm,s and if theres a pm you so attached to that you cant stand the thought of ever deleting it , then you could always copy and paste that pm into notepad , or microsoft word ( or macs version of ) and save to that way .

Comment

I'm thinking about it too... I mean I can just delete some or all of my old pms but somehow I don't want to delete of those pms... hmm... what weird is I don't think those pms are important I just want to keep them

Comment

Originally posted by atlantis View Post
          Hi PRose,

I've moved your post in a thread of its own....