Language Exchange

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Language Exchange

Hello!I'm Daniel, living in Jakarta. I'm a student in Universitas Indonesia. My major is Indonesian Literature.I can teach you bahasa Indonesia. Currently I learn English, Korean, and Traditional Chinese.I want do language exchange. I want practice my English and sometimes please check my answer on the book because there isn't answer for essay.I live in West Jakarta so the place to meet better in West Jakarta or Depok (Near Universitas Indonesia). I commute Jakarta - Depok Everyday. Please contact me.
    Thank you~!

Hello,
    Just found this website, it's for language exchange and language learning.
    I'm planning to register myself today, cos I need conversation/language partner(s) too.
    You can check this out: http://www.sharedtalk.com/?utm_sourc...m_medium=email
    (I don't know why the home address is so long)

Btw, you must know Pak Untung, Bu Sri or Bu Felicia then

Comment

Hey Daniel, welcome to the Forum. JakBar to UI Depok, even on a motor, must be a tedious way to start and end your day.

Good luck in hooking up with a native English speaker.

Comment

Originally posted by whatever View Post
        Hello,Just found this website, it's for language exchange and language learning.I'm planning to register myself today, cos I need conversation/language partner(s) too.You can check this out: http://www.sharedtalk.com/?utm_sourc...m_medium=email(I don't know why the home address is so long)Btw, you must know Pak Untung, Bu Sri or Bu Felicia then
        Thank you~ I already join on that site. How you know my lecturer? Are you Indonesian literature student too?

Comment

Originally posted by waarmstrong View Post
          Hey Daniel, welcome to the Forum. JakBar to UI Depok, even on a motor, must be a tedious way to start and end your day.

Good luck in hooking up with a native English speaker.
          Thank you.